Session across domains
On the page “Profile”, “Security”, all your sessions are listed. You can easily revoke them via a “Close” button appending to each session. These sessions list shows the IP used to access the session and when the session was started.
On the most a session lasts on the client for a maximum of 8 hours. On the server the session is revoked after 8 hours of inactivity.
Create your secure network